There are three ways of message deletion:
1) Swipe to the left:
2) To delete an e-mail:
- Tap on the Menu icon at the top right of the screen;
- Choose Delete option;
- E-mail will be moved to the Trash folder automatically.
3) To delete several e-mails simultaneously, then:
- Within a folder, mark the e-mails You want to delete from the list;
- Tap on the trash icon at the top of the screen;
- E-mails will be moved to the Trash folder automatically.
If you have deleted an e-mail by mistake, it can be restored. How to restore deleted e-mail.
Attention! Please note that e-mails, which were deleted from Trash folder, cannot be restored.
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to firstname.lastname@example.org