Closing access to the file
To close the access to one file:
To close access to multiple files:
You can also change status of file by clicking on a icon in a column "Shared". Click on the icon "Stop sharing" to stop file being public, You will see the message: "File sharing stopped".
When files are publicly available, those are designated by icon , closed to public access – designated by icon .
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to email@example.com