I removed all messages, but my mailbox is still full

All deleted letters moves to the folder „Trash” automaticaly. To delete the message completely you must push the button „Empty trash” or enter the folder „Trash” and delete the messages. Also check other folders.

Remember – there is no posibility to restore the messages if you have deleted them from the „Trash”.

How to empty "Trash folder".


If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to support@inbox.lv