After recent changes in Inbox.lv portal, some users are automatically redirected to their Profile page right after they have logged into mailboxes on the first page or using any other Inbox.lv product, where the following message appears :
This happens, because these users Profile page does not contain any requested information.
All the required data in the Profile is obligate and needed to identify the user in case of problems with the mailbox, for example, in the case of a lost password recovery.
Attention! It will be possible to continue using Inbox.lv products only after correct and complete filling of all required fields in the Profile.
In the profile information should be specified as precisely as possible and in accordance with reality.
In case you did not find your answer contact us