Delete the photo

To delete a single photo:

  • enter your account and choose "My albums",
  • open any album,
  • check photo you want to delete,
  • hover your mouse over the "Edit" and choose "Delete",

  • in a new window you will have an opportunity to check, do you really want to delete photo - if you changed your mind, you have to remove tick for photo.
  • then, to delete photo permanently, you have to click on "Delete". If You changed your mind and don't want to delete it, click "Cancel".

         You can also delete photo also when you are viewing it:

  • open any album,
  • hover your mouse over the "Edit" and choose "Delete",
  • in a new window you will have an opportunity to check, do you really want to delete photo - if you changed your mind, you have to remove tick for photo.
  • then, to delete photo permanently, you have to click on "Delete". If You changed your mind and don't want to delete it, click "Cancel".

In order to delete a few photos:

  • enter your account and choose "My albums",
  • open any album,
  • check photos you want to delete,
  • hover your mouse over the "Edit" and choose "Delete",
  • in a new window you will have an opportunity to check, do you really want to delete all the photos you choosed - if you changed your mind, you have to remove ticks for those photos you want to keep.
  • then, to delete photos permanently, you have to click on "Delete". If You changed your mind and don't want to delete photos, click "Cancel".

Also, you can delete all photos from one album. To do this:

  • enter your account and choose "My albums",
  • open any album,
  • under the list of photos there is an option "Select all", click on "All" to select all photos,

  • hover your mouse over the "Edit" and choose "Delete",
  • in a new window you will have an opportunity to check, do you really want to delete all the photos you choosed - if you changed your mind, you have to remove ticks for those photos you want to keep.
  • then, to delete photos permanently, you have to click on "Delete". If You changed your mind and don't want to delete photos, click "Cancel".

If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to support@inbox.lv