Delete the album
To delete album You need to:
To enter "Album options" You can also from the page with the list of all Your albums by clicking on the status of the album.
Be carefull when deleting albums! There is no possibility to restore photos after album is deleted.
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to email@example.com