Delete the album
To delete album You need to:
- enter to the album,
- from the "Options" menu choose "Album options",
- in a new window press the „Delete” button,
give the last accept of Your choise to delete the album by pressing „Delete” button. To cancel operation press „Cancel”.
To enter "Album options" You can also from the page with the list of all Your albums by clicking on the status of the album.
Be carefull when deleting albums! There is no possibility to restore photos after album is deleted.
In case you did not find your answer contact us