Deleting a folder
To delete a folder, move your mouse over the folder name to the icon - "Delete this folder" and in the window that appears confirm that by clicking on "Delete."
Deleting a folder, all contents of the folder will be remote forever! Recover of deleted information could not be possible!
If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to email@example.com