Purge folder

 

This option allows You to purge folder by deleting all it's content immediately. To do that:

  1. login into your account,
  2. open section "Options"
  3. from the menu on the left choose "Folders",
  4. in a folder list choose the folder You want to purge and click on the icon  besides this folder,
  5. approve your choise - press "OK" - and all the content from this folder will be deleted.

 


If you were unable to find answer for your question, please write to support@inbox.lv